Jump to content
Hime

[COMPLETE] Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Recommended Posts

KissMyKnife    28
Lovibos    0

Can i play from Germay or i want vpn with north america ip ? And if i can how i know is open ? because i wait all day

 

Edited by Lovibos

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Hime    765

The servers are back online. Thank you all for your patience as the team troubleshooted through the issues. We'll still be here monitoring should any issues arise.

See you in game!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Hime    765
Just now, KissMyKnife said:

Main L2 Website not working as inteded.

We're troubleshooting that right now. We've launched a new website.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
KissMyKnife    28
3 minutes ago, Hime said:

We're troubleshooting that right now. We've launched a new website.

all good now. not direct me back to freetoplay part.

But Patch note still not loading.

Edited by KissMyKnife

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Hime    765
1 minute ago, KissMyKnife said:

all good now. not direct me back to freetoplay part.

Right on. :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
KissMyKnife    28
4 minutes ago, Hime said:

Right on. :D

like the new design :D nice work :)

Only some little work ingame and on website and will be perfect :D

Edited by KissMyKnife

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
ByWickeD    5
16 hours ago, Seventysix said:

Just create a new character on the classic server. I'm sure there will be a Highlander event (There can be only one) in the starting zones...

I play in NAIA, apparently the Live servers were forgotten, not an event put ....

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

@Hime No answer to the macro question? Did NCWest purposely turn them off in an effort to force people over to the classic server? You guys realize that without the repeatable macro system you're killing the game right? No point even logging in ;)

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
pkklukj    0
On 2/10/2018 at 18:39, Hime said:

Los servidores de juegos estarán fuera de servicio a partir del miércoles 3 de octubre de 2018 a las 4 am PDT / 6 am CDT / 7 am EDT / 1100 GMT y terminarán aproximadamente a las 2:30 pm PDT / 4:30 pm CDT / 5:30 pm EDT / 2230 GMT. El tiempo de inactividad estimado es de 10,5 horas .

Con este mantenimiento:

  • Se realizará el mantenimiento estándar de la base de datos y reinicios de la aplicación.
  • Las recompensas de asistencia terminarán.
  • Se agregó una función para mostrar el nombre del personaje en el mensaje de no disponibilidad de entrada de mazmorra de instancia. 
  • Se corrigió el tiempo de penalización de los Miembros del clan de 10 minutos a 24 horas.
  • Se corrigió para que el dispositivo de teletransporte se pueda utilizar al salir de la zona de instancia, incluso si no está en una fiesta.
  • Se solucionó un problema por el cual la IU de Resurrección no aparece incluso después de la muerte cuando se paraliza durante la transformación.

Otras actualizaciones y recordatorios:

  • La gestión de cuentas y las compras de NCoin no estarán disponibles hasta las 9 am PDT | 1800 GMT + 1.
  • ¡Lineage II Classic se lanzará! Únete a la charla aquí .
  • Doble evento EXP se ejecutará este fin de semana.
    • Sábado, 6 de octubre, de 12:00 am a domingo, 7 de octubre, 11:59 pm, hora del servidor.

Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre los cambios que se están produciendo durante este mantenimiento, no dude en publicarlos en los foros. También le recomendamos que siga @LineageIIOps para las actualizaciones de mantenimiento y estado del servidor.

HIME PLZ CONTACT MEE URGENT :(

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×