Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Hime

Live Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Recommended Posts

Hime    981

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 5am PDT / 7 am CDT / 8am EDT / 1300 GMT+1 and ending at approximately 7:15 am PDT / 9:15 am CDT / 10:15 am EDT / 1515 GMT+1. Estimated downtime is 2 hours and 15 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • Golden Compass Expedition Event Begins (10/17~11/14). Details will be available shortly.
  • Dandy and Angel Cat will leave the server.

Known Issue with Event: Accessory Solvent that is purchasable with adena+marks on the Meirin NPC rewards list is currently not usable in our version. Please do not buy the item.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

  • Haha 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Just now, ShinobiRyuTV said:

Live server mean only Chronos and Naia or all iclude Classic ones?

Np i see classic section and post for maintinence there too.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Angels    8

This event is just to make people who do not have level 100d discourage and go play in the classic, after playing for months and months, people who are in intermediate levels and those who started to play a few days, in fact they want everyone to play in the Classic, everyone who is playing is happy to defend the life that is not paid to win, even agrees, but the joy lasts a little soon it will be so here is here, I would not even do it because this post here was nothing just to get my char and entertain, but wait!

 This is not fair, an event for few on a server that only had a great demand for players, should be an event to cheer the remnants and new players, with this clear, notorious and crystalline that they want to discourage all players instead in when you are aware that for a game to flow and I need to have a player with high level, intermediate level and initiators, congratulations for all the shit you're doing, but let's laugh at your face when you think this because the classic servers are full they will purchase and buy things from the L2 Store when they start putting things and things on sale they will all disappear because the ones that are there are those that burned the L2 name
with the story and talk about pay to win!

Edited by Angels
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Gtx    5

 

They say 2 and a half hours of maintenance, but for sure they are 5 hours as usual. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
greypimps    0

i thought the server is up but i cant get to work. NA classic tho...just closed after sign in.

Edited by greypimps

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Angels    8

All the servers together will never work, close "live" at once, no matter how much they say it is not what they want and will do soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×