Jump to content

Account is already in use.


Doctorhoo
 Share

Recommended Posts

When I get in a cue for a server and end up canceling or get dropped from the server.  I get this message EVERY TIME i next relog back into my account.  My next re-login can be within minutes to hours later, and its says, "Account is already in use." with the Windmill background and then I get kicked from the game client.

My current fix is to log in again once more after I have received that message, which does reset things back and lets me use the account.

Annoying Bug but not game breaking.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

this one happens to me all the time as well after I log out/crash and have to relaunch the client twice to get back in as the first always results in this msg. Quite annoying but your right not game breaking, hopefully it gets updated

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...