Jump to content
Forums

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, February 7, 2018


Conguero
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 4am PST / 6am CST / 7am EST / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7am PST / 9am CST / 10am EST / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Power of Love event will begin and last until March 7, 2018.
    • The following event server settings will be applied:
      • Vitality rate increased by 300%
      • No augment removal fee
      • No teleportation fee
    • Dancing Cats will arrive in town to offer specials buffs for parties.
  • The Fortune Reading game duration will be extended.
    • Fortune Reading Tickets and Coupons will remain available on the L2 Store until February 14.
    • Eve the Crystal Seer will stick around to fulfill your card reading needs until February 28, at which time any leftover tickets and coupons will be deleted.
  • The following bug fixes will be applied:
    • Fixed an issue where Queen of Darkness could be dragged into town.
    • Topography at the Heart of Warding and Heart of Volcano has been improved.
  • Server transfer applications are once again available.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Awesome! A real event!

 

How does the vit boost work? Will you get 5x XP if you have vit (200% + 300% = 500%), or will it be 300% if you have vit (200% -> 300%), or will it do something else? Also will freya scrolls double that or just add a static 100%?

 

I miss the old days of the old Nevit where you could make like 4.5x XP with items, then vit/nevit stacked to double that to 9x. :P 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

When will the Agathion CHARMS exchange dialog bug on the Dimensional Trader npc be fixed ? Your own Q&A department confirmed the dialog is missing, that it would be addressed and I should watch this space here to see when the fix will be released ? Ticket Request# 17031076 for details.

To Clarify the Dimensional Trader is supposed to be able to trade existing Zodiac Stage 1-12 Agathions to Agathion Charms which can be equipped in Evolved Agathion Bracelets, granting an extra Special Ability or Passive Unique skill to be applied.

Right now the Zodiac Agathion Expansion Overview is missing half the actual update content aka it has nothing on the Agathion Charms..

EU/RU: https://eu.4gameforum.com/threads/654903/
Taiwan: http://tw.ncsoft.com/lineage2/news/notice/view.aspx?nn=312

btw in Korea the Charms were obtained through fishing: http://lineage2.power.plaync.com/wiki/%EC%95%84%EA%B0%80%EC%8B%9C%EC%98%A8

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...