[TI] Starting a Melee CP aka "Chill TF Out".

BangWithFlava

Hello, tired of playing solo? joining all these clans who dont care about you? Going to all these raid bosses and not getting none of it but wasting time for someone else's profit? Well this might be for you ;)  

Will try to post as short and as informative as I can, as people gotta understand what they r signing up for.

Let me start with introducing myself. My name is Georgii (Russian version of George), 26 years old,  and im from Russia, but I DO LIVE IN USA (Los Angeles to be exact). 

I started playing here when server opened, but unfortunately quit on the 2nd day, as i felt like the launch was terrible and decided to give it a month, so here i am. 8 days ago I started my main which is going to be TH. Currently my main is lvl 30, pp box 25 and crafter 23. I know im behind the average level but this week i'm going to catch up to 2nd class so i gotta start planning my future in this coldblooded world of lineage 2 being a poor dagger.

I have an experience since RU classic opening days and as many of you know - playing melee on classic you gonna go thru 100500 levels of hell, torture, bdms and just total pain. But at the end - high level fun is pretty fun and unique. So if you are a guy who dont like to wear robes and not a brainless creature who can only assist and press f1 - I'm inviting you to build a CP or better to say - a very chill, but at the same time serious group of GROWN people, whos goals are to have fun and to be known as one of the dangerous melee pts on the server.

Before i get to classes and all that let me quickly describe what type of people i want to build with and some short/long term goals. So please read this to see if it suits you or no.

PEOPLE: