Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Hime

Live Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Recommended Posts

Hime    777

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1300 GMT+1 will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • Oriana’s Lucky Draw event will begin for four weeks.
  • Server event settings will start for four weeks:
    • Vitality +300%
    • Free Teleports
    • No XP Loss Upon Death for non-chaotic characters
  • Golden Compass event will end in one week.
  • Dragon Shirts and Halloween items will no longer be available to purchase from the L2 Store.
  • Added a /localtime command to display your local time in the chat window.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
mixa    248

The Oriana boxes actually have better rewards this time around. Also the addition of talismans is a good improvement.

Definitely a good event, after all those promotions we had lately...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Hime    777
17 minutes ago, mixa said:

The Oriana boxes actually have better rewards this time around. Also the addition of talismans is a good improvement.

Good to hear. May RNGesus be on your side to be a lucky winner.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Helv    92

I'm looking forward to this event, thank you! It's nice that even if you do not win the main prize you can still get some stuff from boxes .

The only drawback (which I can live with :) ), is that the effect of Oriana's Disguised Clothing is deleted if you switch to a different class. If I remember well from the last event it also disappears upon death, so gotta be careful.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Argus    133

@Hime @Juji 

16 hours ago, Hime said:

Golden Compass event will end in one week.

Guys, there are no Merkios Altar passes, being sold in the L2Store??? :D  No1 said they will be removed, event instance is still up for 1 week right ? So add the Passes ASAP PLS :D 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×