Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Cyan

Live Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Recommended Posts

Cyan    5

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 4am PST / 6am CST / 7am EST / 1300 GMT+1 will be unavailable for approximately 5 hours and 15 minutes

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • Fixed an issue where your chat would show up in general (white chat) if you right-clicked on a chat tab
  • The Red Libra Holiday event will begin for three weeks
  • The Winter Holiday server settings event will begin for three weeks:
    • Earn XP/SP +100% while hunting monsters during the following days and times:
      • December 15 (12:00 a.m. server time) to December 16 (11:59 p.m. server time)
      • December 22 (12:00 a.m. server time) to December 23 (11:59 p.m. server time)
      • December 29 (12:00 a.m. server time) to December 30 (11:59 p.m. server time)
    • Augmentation Removal Fee = 0 Adena
  • Freya’s Fortune Sticks have arrived (12/12~1/16/2019)
  • Holiday Store Update (12/12~1/16/2019)
  • Oriana’s Lucky Draw event will end. The following event items will be deleted:
    • Oriana's Coin Box
    • Oriana's Disguised Clothing
    • Oriana's Coin
    • Oriana's Lucky Draw Supply Items
    • Oriana's Suspicious Supply Items
    • Chorong's Lucky Scroll
  • The server settings event will end:
    • Vitality +300%
    • Free Teleports
    • No XP Loss Upon Death for non-chaotic characters
  • Server transfers will be unavailable after the 12/12/2018 maintenance until 1/2/2019.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
idkfa    2

Fixed an issue where your chat would show up in general (white chat) if you right-clicked on a chat tab -stillcant use other than "all chat-what i did wrong? :-D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×