Jump to content
Forums

Slunkius

Adventurers
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral
  1. Game servers will be down for Live maintenance and Classic launch (hype!) beginning Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 4am PDT / 1200 GMT+1 and ending at approximately 9:30am PDT / 1730 GMT+1. Estimated downtime is 5.5 hours. Patch notes can be found here. Additionally, Account Management and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable until 9 am PDT | 1800 GMT+1. If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow@LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.
×
×
  • Create New...