Jump to content
Forums

Aden Server Maintenance: March 23, 2022


Arctic
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 12 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours 15 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Blazing Swamp Lord Event will continue for two weeks!
  • Ancient Tomb of Pirates Event will continue for two weeks!
  • Vanguard Support Kit Event will continue for two weeks!
  • Eva’s Treasure Chest Promotion will continue for two weeks!
  • Fixed a server crash issue.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 hours ago, tooOLD said:

Blazing Swamp Lord Event Please make it Instance or NOPVP area, one clan now abuse the boss and pk all player and no others have change to get drop.

LOOOOOL  MIAOUW 

If u come in Aden I sell some tissue box .... 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...