Jump to content
Forums

Aden Server Maintenance: June 15, 2022


Arctic

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT /  6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours 45 minutes.

  • The Baium Raid event will start for 2 weeks!
  • The Defeat Nurka event will continue for 2 weeks!
  • The Baium Chest promotion will continue for 2 weeks!
  • The Special Giran Seal exchange will start for 3 weeks!
  • The Queen Ant’s Raid event will end!
    • Event related items will be removed!
  • The L2 Pass Season 4 will continue for 4 weeks!
  • The 18th Anniversary Collection will be removed!
  • Improved the Expedition Mark Special Crafting UI.
  • Fixed an issue with the Dimensional Merchant delete function.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...