Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: August 24, 2022


Arctic

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT /  6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours 45 minutes.

  • The Oriana Lucky Draw event will start for 3 weeks!
  • The Dragon Chest & Exchange promotion will continue for 2 weeks!
  • Special Crafting will continue for 2 weeks!
  • The Attendance Checklist event will end!
  • All event related items will be removed.
  • The Letter Collection event will end!
  • All event related items will be removed.
  • The Marvelous Mermaid Chest promotion will end!
  • The Mermaid Chests will be removed next week.
  • The L2 Pass Season 2 will end!
  • Pass items will be removed.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...