Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: October 19, 2022


Wissp

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 19, 2022, at 4 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 6 hours and 45 minutes

The following changes will be made to the game during this maintenance:

  • The Crusader Patch will go live!
  • The Generous Cat event will start for 4 weeks!
  • The Crusader event will start for 4 weeks!
  • The Night Market promotion will start for 3 weeks!
  • The New/Returning Player packages will be available in the L2 Store for 4 weeks!
  • The Attendance Checklist event will end!
    • Event related items will be removed.
    • Jin Death Knight Transformation Scroll will be removed on 10/26.
  • The Box of Fate promotion will end!
    • Giran Seal Exchange will end next week.

Please note, details regarding the Crusader and Generous Cat event will be published tomorrow as the maintenance concludes.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...