Jump to content
Forums

Aden Server Maintenance: March 1, 2023


Primali

Recommended Posts

  • Inactive Members

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, March 1 at 4 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes. We appreciate your patience!

The following changes will be made to the game during this maintenance:

•    The Tower of Insolence Treasure Chest promotion will start for 2 weeks!
•    The Seal of Giran & Special Crafting promotion will end.
o    The promotional exchange will end on 3/8.
o    All promotional items will be removed on 3/8.
•    The Black Tiger event will end next week!
o    All event related items will be removed on 3/8.
•    The Valentine’s event will end next week!
o    All event related items will be removed on 3/8.
•    The Love Strongboxes Promotion will end!
o    The promotional Special Crafting will end.
o    All promotion related items will be removed on 3/8.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...