Jump to content
Forums

Aden Server Maintenance: September 12, 2023


Hermes

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Tuesday, September 12 at 3:00 p.m. PDT / 10:00 p.m. UTC / 12:00 a.m. CET (September 13) and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes. We appreciate your patience!

The following changes will be made to the game during this maintenance:

 

  • The Super Doll promotion will start in all servers!
  • The Special HP & Luxury Plus promotions will end!
  • The Hellbound Energy Promotion will end!
  • Watermelon Event Adjustment will be carried out:
    • The three existing types of swimsuit transformations (Alluring, Seductive, Beach) will be replaced by the Swimsuit Transformation Scroll item.
    • Existing mission rewards & store items will be adjusted to provide the Swimsuit Transformation Scrolls.
    • All existing transformations in player’s possessions will be replaced by the new version during the maintenance.
  • Fixed an issue where characters were teleported to the Underground Labyrinth upon death in Fantasy Isle.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Rownen unpinned this topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...