Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: September 19, 2023


Hermes

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Tuesday, September 19 at 3:00 p.m. PDT / 10:00 p.m. UTC / 12:00 a.m. CET (September 20) and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes. We appreciate your patience!

The following changes will be made to the game during this maintenance:

  • The Death Knight Boss will be introduced.
    • The details will be announced before the 9/19 maintenance.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Rownen unpinned this topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...