Jump to content

Account "Already in use"


Menut
 Share

Recommended Posts

After disconnecting from the server, fed up by the wait, I can see that the account that I have disconnected is "in use", surely this contributes to the slowdown of the entire connection process. And I ask: would not it be better to download the server and "clean" all these accounts unreally "In use"?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...