Jump to content

Cyan

Administrators
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Cyan

  1. Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 4am PST / 7am EST / 1300 GMT+1 will be unavailable for approximately 5 hours and 15 minutes. With this maintenance: Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed. Fixed an issue where the Gemstone (B-grade) requirements for the Brothers Bound in Chains quest was reverted back to 30 in the last maintenance. The amount required to take the quest is now back to 5 Gemstones (B-grade). Fixed an issue where level 75 field raid bosses were spawning in several hunting zones Fixed an issue where your chat would show up in general (white chat) if you right-clicked on a chat tab Matchstick Sisters event will begin for three weeks Attendance Checklist event continues until January 9, 2019. Log in daily to collect rewards. XP/SP/Adena Quantity/Item Drop +50% Weekend Boost Server settings will start: 12/01 00:00 ~ 12/02 23:59 Server Time 12/08 00:00 ~ 12/09 23:59 Server Time 12/15 00:00 ~ 12/16 23:59 Server Time 12/22 00:00 ~ 12/23 23:59 Server Time 12/29 00:00 ~ 12/30 23:59 Server Time Holiday Store Update (12/12~1/9) If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.
  2. Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 4am PST / 6am CST / 7am EST / 1300 GMT+1 will be unavailable for approximately 5 hours and 15 minutes. With this maintenance: Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed. Fixed an issue where your chat would show up in general (white chat) if you right-clicked on a chat tab The Red Libra Holiday event will begin for three weeks The Winter Holiday server settings event will begin for three weeks: Earn XP/SP +100% while hunting monsters during the following days and times: December 15 (12:00 a.m. server time) to December 16 (11:59 p.m. server time) December 22 (12:00 a.m. server time) to December 23 (11:59 p.m. server time) December 29 (12:00 a.m. server time) to December 30 (11:59 p.m. server time) Augmentation Removal Fee = 0 Adena Freya’s Fortune Sticks have arrived (12/12~1/16/2019) Holiday Store Update (12/12~1/16/2019) Oriana’s Lucky Draw event will end. The following event items will be deleted: Oriana's Coin Box Oriana's Disguised Clothing Oriana's Coin Oriana's Lucky Draw Supply Items Oriana's Suspicious Supply Items Chorong's Lucky Scroll The server settings event will end: Vitality +300% Free Teleports No XP Loss Upon Death for non-chaotic characters Server transfers will be unavailable after the 12/12/2018 maintenance until 1/2/2019. If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.
×