Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Hime

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Recommended Posts

Hime    979

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 5 a.m. PDT / 7 a.m. CDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Night Market Coins on the L2 Store will be available for one final week. Exchange the Coins at the Dimensional Merchant.
  • Night Market Server Settings will continue for one final week:
    • Party Hunting Bonus +50%
    • Free teleports for all levels
    • Augmentation Removal Fee = 0 Adena

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×