Jump to content
Forums

Hime

L2 Team
  • Content Count

    871
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    74

Hime last won the day on May 6

Hime had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

1,147 Excellent

About Hime

  • Rank
    Sr Community Manager

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I accidentally changed my profile image... Original is back and we're picking an image for LIME now.
  2. Hello all, Today, we’d like to welcome the latest member of the Lineage II team, LIME! Some of you may have already seen him during our 17th Anniversay GM Buff event last week. LIME joins the Lineage II team as one of the game Producers and will be working closely with Juji. Please give LIME a warm welcome to the community!
  3. It’s finally back—register for your server transfer on our website. The normal registration period starts at 7 a.m. PDT on Wednesday and ends at 3 a.m. PDT on the following Wednesday before the start of the maintenance where all registered transfers purchased will be processed. For the time being, server transfers are only available from Chronos to Naia. Transfers from Naia to Chronos will be available after May 19. Before you register for a Server Transfer, please consider these details and restrictions. Characters transferring must be at least level 100 to be eligible.
  4. Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT / 6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours. With this maintenance: The 17th Anniversary Night Market promotion will continue for 2 weeks. The 17th Anniversary event will continue for 2 weeks! The User Agreement has been updated in-game. Eva’s Hair Accessory Ticket x50 bundle on the L2 Store will no longer be available! If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to pos
  5. Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT / 6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours. With this maintenance: Routine server updates and modifications. The User Agreement has been updated in-game. The 17th Anniversary Night Market promotion will continue for 2 weeks! The 17th Anniversary event will continue for 2 weeks. Fixed an issue where Sayune jumping was causing Ertheia characters to get stuck in the terrain and environment. Fixed an issue with the terr
  6. Happy Anniversary! Meet the visiting GMs in Fantasy Isle based on the schedule below for GM Buffs! Naia - 12 p.m.~ 1 p.m. PDT (8 p.m.~9 p.m. GMT+1) Chronos - 3 p.m.~4 p.m. PDT (11 p.m. - 12 a.m. GMT+1)
  7. Happy Anniversary! Meet the visiting GMs in Monster Race Track based on the schedule below for GM Buffs! Giran - 1 p.m. ~ 2 p.m. PDT (9 p.m.~ 10 p.m. GMT+1) Talking Island - 6 p.m.~7 p.m. PDT (a a.m. - 4 a.m. GMT+1)
  8. Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT / 6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours and 15 minutes. With this maintenance: Our 17th Anniversary GM Buff Event will start in Monster Race Track on 4/28 at the following times below: Giran - 1 p.m. ~ 2 p.m. PDT (9 p.m.~ 10 p.m. GMT+1) Talking Island - 6 p.m. ~ 7 p.m. PDT (2 a.m. - 4 a.m. GMT+1) The 17th Anniversary Night Market promotion will start for three weeks! Details are available here. The 17th
  9. Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT / 6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours and 15 minutes. With this maintenance: Our 17th Anniversary GM Buff Event will start in Fantasy Isle on 4/28 at the following times below: Naia - 12 p.m. ~ 1 p.m. PDT (8 p.m.~9 p.m. GMT+1) Chronos - 3 p.m. ~ 4 p.m. PDT (11 p.m. - 12 a.m. GMT+1) The 17th Anniversary Night Market promotion will start for three weeks! Details are available here. 17th Anniversary Coin
  10. Hello all, With Chronos at max server capacity and high queues, new character creation on Chronos will be unavailable starting at 3:30 p.m. PDT Friday, April 23 (12:30 a.m. GMT+2) until 10 a.m. PDT (7 p.m. GMT+2) Monday, April 26 Wednesday, April 28 after Maintenance. Thank you!
  11. With the 17th Anniversary events going on, Naia is experiencing higher than normal traffic. Players on Naia may experience higher server latency, game disconnects, and queues to enter the server. Please bear with us as the server experiencing high traffic and if you're having trouble connecting to the server, please try again in a few moments. Thank you!
  12. Thank you. I've been factoring in Daylight Savings but not adjusting to say GMT+2. I'll fix that going forward.
  13. Hi Arrowraw, since you haven't received your NCoin yet please contact our Customer Support. https://support.lineage2.com/hc/en-us/articles/204361049-I-Have-Not-Received-The-NCoin-I-Purchased-
  14. Hello all, Starting at 1:00 p.m. PDT (10:00 p.m. GMT+1), game login server will be unavailable for 1 hour and 5 minutes as we resolve an issue on Lineage II Live. If you're in game, you should not be affected but if you disconnect, you will not be able to login until Lineage II Live unscheduled maintenance is done. Thank you!
×
×
  • Create New...