Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 18, 2020


Recommended Posts

(Re-posting)

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 1 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • Lara's Eventful Day Off event will end and the following items will be removed from players' inventories:
    • Lara's Elite Gift 
    • Lara’s Key Card
  • New Dragon Pendants will no longer be available in the L2 Store and the upgrade success rate increase for Stage 1-4 Fire/Water/Earth/Wind Dragon Pendants will end!

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...