Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: July 27, 2022


Arctic

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT /  6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

@Hermes

Any comment.

Also noticed when I open the talkingisland boxand suspicious stone The ss tickets you getting have the same countdown 26 days. What happens after 26 days we dont get ss tickets from the talking island box and suspicious stone ?

 

Or is there plans to reintroduce  ss crafting?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Arctic unpinned this topic
×
×
  • Create New...