Spellbook Summon Aqua Cubic

Hello, im new to the server, started few days ago, and nwt that i have reach 40 with the Elemental Summoner i need some spellbooks for my skills.
Particularly the one im lacking is the Acua Cubic one.
For what i could find, the Book drops from the Eyes mobs in Ivory Tower crater... but im not sure about that
If you guys could help me with information about whats the best way to get said book, it would be awesome.

Thank you so much in advance

• 1 month later...