Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 24, 2019


Cyan
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1300 GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance, migration, and application restarts will be performed.
  • Hardin’s Magic Bag will remain in the store for two weeks
  • The Red Libra event will remain for two weeks

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Cyan pinned this topic
  • Juji unpinned this topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...