Jump to content
Forums

Aden Server Maintenance: June 8, 2022


Arctic

Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT /  6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The Defeat Nurka event will start for 3 weeks!
  • The Baium Chest promotion will start for 3 weeks!
  • The Queen Ant’s Raid event will end next week!
    • Event related items will be removed on 06/15!
  • The L2 Pass Season 4 will continue for 5 weeks!
  • The 18th Anniversary Collection will be removed on 06/15!
  • Fixed an issue where the cooldown time and MP reduction weren’t applying to skills.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...