Banned for using... WAIT, WHAT?????

Pecda

Recently, I get banned for ... (I HAVE NO IDEA, because if some GM, or whatever, look at my account, they will find NOTHING stranger). And all what I do while I play, IS PLAYING, or playing with my friend GonisX (It's a prohibition to give party to someone or what???).

It's ANNOYING. I'm a noob lvl 87, playing after 3 weeks or something like that. My bro GonisX, less than me, he is 85 with just created the DUAL. This should be a BIG JOKE if you are saying me what you say me... BOOTING? EXPLOITATION? WHAT???

This is really sad. I dedicated a big time playing. Reminding old times, and enjoying the game... and you come and say me this...

NO WORDS.

---------------------->  We prohibit use or possession of software that can be used with a game client, which enables:
automated gameplay - unattended or attended gameplay where decisions are made or actions taken for the user;
exploitation - abuse of bugs or unintended gameplay to gain benefits beyond what it intended for all users; or
software modification - altering the client or altering or monitoring communication between the client and server, including cosmetic changes only visible to the user.

Regards,

Jessica
NCSOFT Support Team  <--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What a joke.                                                                                                        

You are not the only one buddy... be strong and do not give up...

Probably XingCode3 is giving them errors and they don't know how to handle. 

All real bots and scammers are running free in all servers and legit innocent players are getting banned for no reason!