Jump to content
Forums

SumTingWong

Adventurers
  • Content Count

    255
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    3

SumTingWong last won the day on December 6 2018

SumTingWong had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

108 Excellent

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. We will never get an XP Event again will we... Now that you've put 100% that stack with 50% in the store. After all, why give us a free event, when you can make money off us creating our own events, right? Sounds about right considering the track record of this company.
  2. that's only for raids 50 and above I believe. Maybe it's 55. And epics of course. They will, however, still go into Berserk state if you don't kill them fast enough.
  3. you sure they don't have the Blessing of Protection on?
  4. I didn't think a level 0 clan could even use the CWH...
  5. Yes, the raid bosses that spawn from the 70 Raids are Called "Raid Soul Drinker" they are level 75 and drop A grade scrolls. i.e. it's a level 75 RB...
  6. lmao, there are level 75 RB NOW... we even got some A grade scrolls from them. Content capped at 70 my butt, hahaha.
  7. As it turns out, level five clans CANNOT REGISTER. way to reward our hard work.
  8. These people haven't failed yet to surprise me with their incredible lack of awareness.
  9. It's INSANE that the people running this show have absolutely no idea how anything works, or what the details of their own patches include... Seriously, wtf is going on here lmao
  10. The question is does she mean that the XP boost will be active for two full weeks? Or does that mean that it will be active for the next two WEEKENDS? No one can tell, because these people can't even keep their shiit straight... Point in case: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 4 a.m. PST / 6 a.m. CST / 9 a.m. EST / 1300 GMT+1 This makes no sense.. 4 a.m. PST is 7 a.m. EST... there isn't 5 fukin hours difference... I mean does ANYONE even proofread these "official" notes??? No wonder this "NA" server threw up it's first major event... a castle siege on the same day an
  11. https://www.lineage2.com/news/chef-monkeys-tuna-hunt Brazillians are gonna love the name of this one!
  12. Thanks for the communication effort, Hime. I know some of us here give you a ton of grief about stuff, it's just a frustrating situation.. I'm sure it is for you as well. Even this little bit of communications really does go a LONG way to help our confidence in the game. Keep it up! (if you can!)
  13. Oh man, I REALLY REALLY want to keep playing on this server, but holy shiit is it getting out of control. We seem to be the bottom of the garbage can to this company.
×
×
  • Create New...