Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Cyan

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Recommended Posts

Cyan    22

Game servers will be down for a game update beginning Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 1 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • Lara’s Day Off event begins for two weeks!
  • The Talisman of Fate returns for two weeks!
  • Fixed an issue where Victory of Pa’agrio and Chant of Victory buffs were removed upon entry into Olympiad.
  • Fixed an issue where moving to the Goldberg instance was glitched.
  • The Power of Love event will end and any event related items will be deleted!
  • The Heartthrob Box will be removed from the L2 Store!
  • Shiny Coins from Zodiac Agathion Boxes will be deleted on 3/4.
  • The Server Merge for Aden and Gludio server has been postponed to 3/11. Please prepare your characters prior to the merge on 3/11. More details can be found in the L2 Server Consolidation Guide.
  • Daylight savings time will begin March 8.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×