Jump to content
Forums

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 4, 2018


Hime
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:15am PDT / 9:15am CDT / 10:15 am EDT / 1400 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours 15 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates. Have a safe and fun Fourth of July!

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...