Jump to content
Forums

Classic Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 21, 2021


Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Routine server updates and modifications.
  • Lara’s Eventful Day Off will start for three weeks! Details are available here.
  • The Marvelous Mermaid Chest promotion will start for four weeks! Details are available here.
  • The Dragon Pendants in the L2 store for 1 last week.
  • Summer Boost event will end.
  • Summer Sale in the L2 Store will continue for 1 final week.
  • The Suspicious Safe, Mystic Tavern Special Pack, and Shining Gold Bar will be removed from players' inventories.
Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...