Jump to content
Forums

Aden Server Maintenance: December 14, 2022


Wissp

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, Dec. 14 at 4 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours and 15 minutes.

The following changes will be made to the game during this maintenance:

  • The Frozen Canyon Event will start for 4 weeks!
  • The Christmas Gifts Event will start for 4 weeks!
  • The Einhasad’s Legacy Promotion will start for 4 weeks!
  • The Eva’s Packages Promotion will start for 4 weeks!
  • The Attendance Checklist Event will continue for 2 weeks!
  • The Special Crafting and Pets Promotion will end!
    • All promotion related items will be removed on Jan. 11, 2023.
  • The Lord of Dawn Holy Land Event will end!
    • All event related items will be removed.
  • Fixed an issue preventing the "/targetnext" command from targeting PK players.
  • Fixed an issue where the Spear Stomp debuff was not applied properly.
  • Fixed an issue where a Dragon Belt skill was not applied properly.
  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Game Start  this event on 30 November.
we pass this Event for 2 weeks and will get last checkin on 21  ddecember.

But now after maintainnance 14 Dec. You reset checklist to 1st day  and told us in forum 
"The Attendance Checklist Event will continue for 2 weeks!"

It means we never get 3stars spellbook.
WTF are GM do this.

If U not Fix  it Or announce continue event more 1week  in This day.
maybe I should  really  reconsider to  quit  this  game.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

19 minutes ago, Hermes said:

Hello,

We have verified the Attendance Event issue and are currently working on a fix.

I will update you all once I have more to share.

I apologize about the inconvenience.

Hermes

Ty for you support.

I are really hyped to get the 3* book and have a chance to reach better conditions on endgame

 

Since the bosses and drops are controled by a very small group its hard to obtain such things.

 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

This is incompetence on a big scale.

if i am forced to restart this attence at day one, with insufficent days to get a 3 star book I am quiting, and going to play WOW, a crap game but at least it works.

This is the nail in the coffin for me, what a shambles!!!!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...