Jump to content
Forums

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 18, 2018


Conguero

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8:15am PDT / 10:15am CDT / 11:15am EDT / 1515 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours 15 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • The following bug fix will be applied:
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, Conguero said:

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, April 17, 2018 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:40am PDT / 9:40am CDT / 10:40am EDT / 1440 GMT. Estimated downtime is 3 hours 15 minutes.

 

Clearly Conguero cheated his way through math classes since 1st grade :)

Edited by BornInHell
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • L2 Team
1 hour ago, Rambler said:

Down at 8, up at 10:40, down for 3 hours & 15 minutes.  Neat trick.  Please let us know how long it is actually going to be down.

 

Just now, BornInHell said:

Clearly Conguero failed at math since 1st grade :)

Well thanks for noticing. :$

Updated!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...