Jump to content

Live to Classic


bentorero
 Share

Recommended Posts

Unfortunately, only GMs can use the server transfer (in the sense that they get auto-relogin right back to server list). All normal players must manually re-login, and you must login via launcher, so…

Edited by Devoid
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...