Need help picking a class

Marilandia

I am really a noob, probably haven't got any friends in the server and really need advice on which class to choose.

So, I think I will be playing solo at the start and if I find some friends latter, I'II play with them I guess.

I want to go with PR but I don't think I can play solo with it. I don't now much about the game.

So, does anyone got any tips on which class would be easy to play at the early game and not become completelly useles late game.

You could always make a buff class first (maybe a PP if you want to go PR), this would allow you to get a feel for the game and you will always have a buffer to fall back on in times there is no party. Then think about your PR later.

5 hours ago, Saffi said:

You could always make a buff class first (maybe a PP if you want to go PR), this would allow you to get a feel for the game and you will always have a buffer to fall back on in times there is no party. Then think about your PR later.

Thanks man. I think I made up my mind, I'II go with ES or BD.

I just can't decide now if I want to play solo in the beginning and go ES or if I want to be more party focused and go BD. Now it's just a matter of how I wanna play the game.

21 minutes ago, GianpiereS said:

Hola, creo que hablas español, te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad latina. Hay una CP en las noches pero tambien jugaremos algunos por el dia y en las tardes:

Entre a nuestro discord para poderte ayudar por chat de voz.
https://discord.gg/qKWNqkn

Na verdade sou brasileiro, então falo espanhol mais ou menos. Quando tiver a oportunidade entro no discord de vocês sim pra podermos conversar.

You can solo with both 'till level 40, in a way or the other. 
If for 'ES' you mean 'Elemental Summoner', keep in mind what will come later. You will get the buff which reduces the delay for magic skills, so you will do great into Nukers party. Also, you can already be usefull in mages party since you got the summons + aqua swirl.