Newbie questions about the game

Christsn

Hey!

I recently started playing this game, and it seems like VIP is mandatory in order to play (10 hour+ in queue..) I have some questions before spending money on it, but so far I am willing to spend some. I want to play this game 1-2 hours a day, mostly just some mindless casual grinding. I am tired of modern mmo-s, where they become your second job with managing every single thing daily. I just want to kill things, enjoy some pvp, and be somewhat competent in that. A bit hard to get newb guide for this exact version of this game, but if you got some good, you can direct me there.

1, Is there any way to show health above character/monsters?
2, How can I tell what class someone else is playing?
3, Is mana a hard to regenerate source, so be careful with it?
4, I kinda like the difficulty (only level 14 with dark elf mystic), those undead with their high magic defense were not easy, will it be significantly harder? As I gathered, leveling will be extremely hard on higher levels, but can you do things even without reaching max, and enjoy your time (so is it a type of game where it only shines in endgame)?
5, Should I spend my adena buying those Soulshots, because they are a must, or it depends on if I can make more adena than I spend?
6, Saw that adena is "nerfed". This game is mostly not player driven economy wise, and need to buy lots of things from vendors, or why is that matter?
7, Can you recommend me this game, if I want to just solo (no boxing), and enjoy some grinding after work for 1-2 hours a day?