Lineage 2 weteran wanna Black to game plz help

ImNoobb

Hello, I will tell you my story at the beginning And in the end I will ask questions I will be very grateful for your help.
So we start. I am a veteran of lineage 2 now I am 29 years old and lost in l2 practically all my youth, a year ago I decided
to go back to l2 on priv servers to feel this beautiful unique atmosphere again and it was unpleasant experience because all
privy after month ended up in the game were mainly running after the giran bots. I tried to play for a year in Wowa but it is
not the same. Yesterday I decided to go back to l2 this time on l2 classic (server Giran) and now my questions sound

Is in 2019 it makes sense to play in l2 I know that it will not be the same atmosphere anymore but I want
to play a casual spoil or OL and enjoy a quiet game

Is there any online on the official or will I play alone with bots?
3. Is there any alternative if it does not make sense to play in l2 I was thinking about * Black Desert from what I know
pvp there is a similar guild wars 2 (but it probably looks more like Wowa). I do not hide that the biggest fun will give
me l2 on Off, but is it worth the play? Are there any more people there (or just survivors) And maybe there is a new
server on Offie soon and you have some information.
I am asking for serious, honest answers, I will be very grateful for your help. greetings

trash game with 0 support. bots in every location, pony pkers who just pk all and port free around ( thx to the new teleport system that can be used as red, in pvp). Every month a new pay2win item in the ingame lottery to spend hundreds of dollars. adena drop and drop cripple rates to make the players buy items in the shop to afford gameplay with your character. Now they added a transfrom system that everyone can run around as a clown.

CLASSIC l2

thats short explained what u can expect playing here.

Edited by Scarecrow
  • Like 2

21 hours ago, ImNoobb said: