Forums

How to enchant +10 krishna weapon

oarthurdev

Hello everyone, I'm new to the game and I saw that there are some variations of krishna weapons, such as limited, bloody, enchanted. I have a krishna dualsword +10. But my exalted gives additional stats, so it's not worth equipping krishna for now. I wanted to know how I make it become an "Enchanted Krishna Dualsword +10" for example.

Thanks!!

The mammon or the Blacksmith npc in town will help you for that, u'll need to gather some materials that u can check at the npc to upgrade to enchanted and so on. Asking those questions ingame will be easier to get faster answers since only a few part of the game population takes attention to the forum.

• Thanks 1

1 minute ago, iAndouille said:

The mammon or the Blacksmith npc in town will help you for that, u'll need to gather some materials that u can check at the npc to upgrade to enchanted and so on. Asking those questions ingame will be easier to get faster answers since only a few part of the game population takes attention to the forum.

thanks 

On 5/16/2023 at 6:36 PM, oarthurdev said:

Hello everyone, I'm new to the game and I saw that there are some variations of krishna weapons, such as limited, bloody, enchanted. I have a krishna dualsword +10. But my exalted gives additional stats, so it's not worth equipping krishna for now. I wanted to know how I make it become an "Enchanted Krishna Dualsword +10" for example.

Thanks!!

I recommend you keep your krishna weapon and leave it full element (450) it is much better than an bleesed exalted.
You can  Augment And Three Special hability.

On 5/20/2023 at 4:32 PM, IFALCON said:

I recommend you keep your krishna weapon and leave it full element (450) it is much better than an bleesed exalted.
You can  Augment And Three Special hability.

You have absolutely no idea what are you talking about.