What about this idea for a new server?

Tobacco

Hi all,

Wanted to put my 2 cents here.

I'll start with disclaimer:

- this is not an ad, there's no promo intent whatsoever, I'm simply sharing thoughts

- in no way I am saying I'm an experienced player, total noob in fact

- ppl who will say "you're an rmt; who has best visa; who spends more" - f off plz. Its my choice to pay, not to farm for years, live with it

- derogatory comments will be disregarded, don't waste effort

So I came back to L2 sometime in January 2018, after not playing for probably 12 years or smth. Last time I played I was in high school in Russia and I believe it was either c2 or c4. X1, X100 doesn't matter really. I was just a bit surprised how different the game is now :D

I'm playing on Freya with feoh and sayha, its currently 99 and 97 respectively. Love my chars. I'm in really amazing clan lvl 9 (asyouwish)- we do instances together, epics, rbs. Ppl are really humble, no bullies, no stupid high school jokes about who's bleep is bigger, y'all know what I mean.

It's been roughly 3-4 months of active playing. Just yesterday I went through my receipts - so far I've spent 1.5-2k usd. I mean at first I was wooooah what the hell, how. But later I was ah whatever I'm having fun and I feel good while playing. Still with that money my gear is average at best.

I'm really interested in PVE at this point, maybe in future I will try to be more active at PVP.

The thing is, freya is pretty f***ed. I have roughly 1500 raid points, and in the last month me and my friends get pk'ed EVERY SINGLE TIME we go for the Raid Boss, which usually happens in the first 5 mins it's up, otherwise we're just too late.