Jump to content
Forums

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 6, 2018


Conguero
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 1400 GMT. Estimated downtime is 2 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • 20 Hero Coins will be automatically granted to any player who purchased the Ultimate Jewelry Box (x150) Limited from the L2 Store between May 16–29 and received 180 Hero Coins, instead of the intended 200.
  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

Other updates and reminders:

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...