Make the game better

d00vari

Hi all,

I started playing here because it supposed to be an Official Classic server. It started good but now is jus the live with lower rates, just pay to win custom items.

Developers dont do nothing to make the game playable from all people. They ruin the economy with simple changes. 

Things that must be changed in my opinion are theese:

1. Make the mobs drop money so people can afford the soulshots and spirit ores they need to play

2. Make the farm areas correct to the levels and open the whole map, whats the reason to make toi hight lvl area and did not open mos?

3. Fix stupid pk. Pk is a part of the game i agree with that but the pker should drop items ,low stats etc

4. We need instances so we have something to do in game solo and party instances

5. Fix the crafting system. Dwarfs are useless now spoilers dont exist cause mobs have no spoil and even some mobs have something the matterials not worth anything. You cant even sell them to the shop and make some adenas to play the game

6. Why at the element ares mobs are not droping anything? you change the attribute system and ruin half of the map of the game

7. There is almost a year now we talked about warcryers and overlords attribute attack power and never fixed

8. Why is only 1 castle open? When the other castles gonna be available? Where are the additional stats you get from the castle?

9. What about fortreses? There are additional stats there too plus epauletes to enchant your skills

10. Where are the subclasses? and if there are no subclasses why dont we have the ability to change our char into something else?

11. Where is noblesse?

12. Why  most of items are bound to the char and you cant even share them to the account?

Theese are some of my thoughts and questions.If you want to add something else fell free to do it

Thanks

• Like 2