19th anniversary veteran gifts?

I recently started playing again and missed out on a few anniversaries, I was hoping to get them this time but this is the 1st anniversary without veteran gifts, is there still plans for this or any way to get the previous veteran gifts?

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1
  • Haha 1

• 2 weeks later...
1 hour ago, Sharlanna said:

The best Anniversary Veterans gift ever was the Valakas Agathian and you had to evolve it to Lv.7. It doesn't give stats but it's really cool. Think it was Anniversary #14.

It had an Active skill: Fire Atk +30 when evolved, It was useful if you had Fire attribute on your Weapon/skills... until you got a Seed Bracelet with +30 Atk/Def attribute(I sometimes take it out of WH just to reminisce)

The worst would have been the 30-day Ruler Belt last year... it started timer as soon as you claimed it. 

https://forums.lineage2.com/topic/24537-30-day-belt-in-the-18-year-veterans-gift-r-u-serious/#comment-170016

• Like 1

On 6/27/2023 at 6:09 PM, weetikveel said:

Support for this game has been gone down considerably, if they can't even reply to such a simple question. 

there are illegal servers with more players and support lol, and probably more fun experience

• 2 weeks later...
  • 3 months later...

Now that they Flushed the contents of L2store, and created the Einhasad one... Can we get This Years Veterans Rewards FINALLY? Either put them in the L2store one last time, or get the packages into the Einhasad  Adena shop(ok make them up to 100k Adena even)

• Like 1

On 6/20/2023 at 8:25 PM, SAXnVl0LlNS said:

The worst would have been the 30-day Ruler Belt last year... it started timer as soon as you claimed it. 

https://forums.lineage2.com/topic/24537-30-day-belt-in-the-18-year-veterans-gift-r-u-serious/#comment-170016