Jump to content
Forums

Live Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 24, 2019


Recommended Posts

  • L2 Team

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1300 GMT+2 will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance, migration, and application restarts will be performed.
  • Hardin’s Magic Bag will remain in the store for two weeks
  • The Red Libra event will remain for two weeks
  • There are two weeks left to exchange any remaining Expertise Runes to the Fishing Guild NPCs
  • The Crystal of Protection and Crystal of Determination will be removed from the L2Store.

Other Notes:

  • Expertise Runes can be exchanged until August 7.
  • Rotten Fish Dishes can be exchanged until December 4.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Add Red Libra option to change Limited Weapon into different weapon type.

OR

give services to people to downgrade their limited weapon into bloody/dark r110 weapon, so they can change their weapon into different type.

Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Felinty said:

Add Red Libra option to change Limited Weapon into different weapon type.

OR

give services to people to downgrade their limited weapon into bloody/dark r110 weapon, so they can change their weapon into different type.

agree!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Probably not the right place to post for this. sorry if anyone gets upset but i need to do this.

Cp looking for members .

Tank iss healer 

Minimum requirments lvl 105 or better .

Armore +8 boody or dark /+10 normal or better set.

RB juwels. Talismans and brosh juwels 

Being polite and able to comunicate via diferent chat applications like whatssap Teamspeak Its important 

Ability to play between 19:00 GMT +0 we go many isntances including clan raids fortress sages and many more. Majority of members are lithuanians.

For more info pm Neno naya server  or mail in game 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
11 hours ago, Felinty said:

Add Red Libra option to change Limited Weapon into different weapon type.

OR

give services to people to downgrade their limited weapon into bloody/dark r110 weapon, so they can change their weapon into different type.

+

Link to post
Share on other sites

Ít's been so long that we haven't hear about server transfers...

Any time soon?

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

WTT Elmore Cloak +10 For Aden Cloak +10

Naia-Zalir22

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Hime unpinned this topic
×
×
  • Create New...