Wizard Spirit Skill - How I can get?

Rykra

2 hours ago, Srelock said:

This one gives those buffs Screenshot_20201101-112916_Remote_Deskto

Burst Casting give only "Mana Burst" skill.

Many people can using "Mana Burst +100% M.atk" + "Wizard Spirit +30% M.atk 20%P.def/M.def"

So, how they get this skill "Wizard Spirit"

This is an advantage over others.

• Like 2

1 hour ago, Skyone said:

The description of the skill says that the matk and casting speed are increased as time passes. It's right there..

It goes 50% at lv1, 60% at lv2, 70% at lv3 & 100% at lv4.

Wizard Spirit and Mana Burst are two separate skills. I'm beginning to wonder if Wizard Spirit is an older skill that some Feoh's retained rather than upgrading. Mana Burst replaced Double Casting. I've been playing since 2005 and somewhat recall that skill and I believe you had the option to upgrade it to another skill (perhaps Empowering Echo which I have) and that would delete Wizard Spirit. I remember contemplating as to whether or not to upgrade a skill and after thinking about it I'm almost sure it was Wizard Spirit.

Edited by Sharlanna

UPDATE: Out of curiosity I logged in 2 old accounts, both level 85 Feoh Soultakers. One has Wizard Spirit but NOT Empowering Echo (didn't learn it). The other HAS Empowering Echo but NOT Wizard Spirit... so apparently when you learn Empowering Echo Wizard Spirit is deleted.

Mystery solved. :)

Edited by Sharlanna
  • Like 1

UPDATE: Out of curiosity I logged in 2 old accounts, both level 85 Feoh Soultakers. One has Wizard Spirit but NOT Empowering Echo (didn't learn it). The other HAS Empowering Echo but NOT Wizard Spirit... so apparently when you learn Empowering Echo Wizard Spirit is deleted.

Mystery solved. :)

You are mistaken 
https://imgur.com/LVpbzCu

Edited by Shprot
  • Like 1

40 minutes ago, Shprot said: