Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Hime

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Recommended Posts

Hime    7

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 6am PST / 8am CST / 9am EST / 1400 GMT. Estimated downtime is 1 hour.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

 

Other updates and reminders:

  • Red Libra and 50% Bonus EXP Server Setting will continue.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
AiZeN    49

wb and happy new year :) any thoughts as to why the dragons are randomly spawning now? is this gonna be a permanent NCwest carebear exclusive feature again? :P 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
OmenOfSteel    71

welcome back & HNY Hime

Tell Neutron that he should check botprograms on NAIA, our enemy started using crap again incl. autorezz and some other weird stuff.

Oh, and check activity on FREYA & NAIA. Merge the wastelands!

Last: Upgrade the drops and free-to-play content to stop losing more players.


PS: The new Raidbosses and their barrier are nice! Now some Bosses are always up and 2 random parties with some DPS can kill them (to every clan that hasnt tried it yet: Go do it! Take these bosses from the RMT rulers & farmer-kings of your server, it's fun and it's easy). Well done NC!

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Finiks    0

So the problem thet sey , You will be disconcted is becoze maintence ?? it is not my acc client ?? thnx?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
KHOIIKA    0
Posted (edited)

When the "Chief Monkey Event"? i want belt few years...

or it  for the elect only?

thx

Edited by KHOIIKA

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Hime    7
17 hours ago, Oeste said:

WB and happy new year Hime!

Thank you and Happy New Year to all!

17 hours ago, AiZeN said:

wb and happy new year :) any thoughts as to why the dragons are randomly spawning now? is this gonna be a permanent NCwest carebear exclusive feature again? :P 

The random spawning was a bug. It should be resolved with the maintenance this morning, but do let us know if that is not the case.

10 hours ago, OmenOfSteel said:

welcome back & HNY Hime

Tell Neutron that he should check botprograms on NAIA, our enemy started using crap again incl. autorezz and some other weird stuff.

Oh, and check activity on FREYA & NAIA. Merge the wastelands!

Last: Upgrade the drops and free-to-play content to stop losing more players.


PS: The new Raidbosses and their barrier are nice! Now some Bosses are always up and 2 random parties with some DPS can kill them (to every clan that hasnt tried it yet: Go do it! Take these bosses from the RMT rulers & farmer-kings of your server, it's fun and it's easy). Well done NC!

 

 

We're on it!

15 hours ago, lgoodboyl said:

When server transfer will be open?

Queuing should open within the next week, but I'll follow up.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
18 hours ago, Hime said:

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1300 GMT and ending at approximately 6am PST / 8am CST / 9am EST / 1400 GMT. Estimated downtime is 1 hour.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.

 

Other updates and reminders:

  • Red Libra and 50% Bonus EXP Server Setting will continue.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @L2andAionOps for maintenance and server status updates.

When will Freya event starts? All people at Naia mad at NCWest for sucking money out with cloaks and 1st time in history skipping this event for christmas. We got nothing for christmas for free. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Spud    2
2 hours ago, VirginiaFasthand said:

When will Freya event starts? All people at Naia mad at NCWest for sucking money out with cloaks and 1st time in history skipping this event for christmas. We got nothing for christmas for free. 

Gimme Gimme. I agree with VirginiaFartsHard though, cloaks price a bit steep for even the wealthiest degenerate.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
BurnCycle    11

The reason why the dragons (and other big raids like Ramona/Beleth) had random spawn was not cause of a bug, was cause there's no maintenance for 2 weeks. If any GMs want any more information on why send me a PM and ill reply why, i won't specify the reason here. :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×