This game is a joke

13mpty

Ok, 

Im just going to rant here because im bleeping tired of all this hell hardcore extreme level grinding.

I started playing L2 when it was C1 or C2 cant remember (illegal servers) so when I was 17yo and jump from server to server because friends, some friends played the legal version and it took them YEAAARS to get high level and gear etc, now we are bleeping old now and have wifes, kids, jobs, a life pretty much and ncsoft decided to lunch this Classic mode which fine bring back memories and its "fun" but reality is another one.

spending hours to just level from 20 to 21 i awfeull and we have a 70 level cap
almost 90% of people dont buy SS (NG) becuase they are expensive so they grinding is worse
everyone needs to dual box because no one wants to be a healer or prophet, we all want the end game pvp
droping rates are off
I actually 10000% sure and believe that they did this just to get money, lunch a VIP system that they know people will pay because its bleeping horrible to level i mean there are NOOO QUESTS its just go to a zone and kill mobs for hours.

bleeping hate this game and I know at the end they are going to collect the money and be done with it, the only reason im still here is because of stupid friends that believe they can "owned" the server kakaka so funny and well still the pvp is good but well... waiting until feb to go to Anthem i guess

Yea I had really high hopes.  It sucks that they screwed the player base like this.  I mean I hope they fix it but I doubt they will.  All they need to do is atleast bring the rates to 1x and they wpuld have long lasting servers.

4 minutes ago, 13mpty said:

bleeping hate this game and I know at the end they are going to collect the money and be done with it, the only reason im still here is because of stupid friends that believe they can "owned" the server kakaka so funny and well still the pvp is good but well... waiting until feb to go to Anthem i guess

What Pvp lol :)