Is this what L2 is all about?

Reusito

0 respect for players/customers.
I know @Juji and @Hime are not the ones to blame,but people have to rant somewhere.
This is UNNACEPTABLE,I wanna play on a weekend  having already bought VIP since practically release and I can't,cause queues for VIPs are 750+ and by the time I can play I would have gone to bed !
Bots,fishing,adena sellers,afk events... Is this what L2 is all about? It's my first time playing on an official L2 server(apart from the stupidity GoD is) and if it wasn't cause I have friends I want to play with,I would have already quit. Not because game's hard,just because NCsoft shows 0 respect to their community.

Is this the experience you want for your players?! How about taking some action?! 

Prove your community,for once,you don't deserve to be burnt !

9 hours ago, mixa said:

MAYBE, start being a PLAYER and NOT a customer??? MAYBE? - meh, you'll never be that, forget it :)

Did you even read the whole post or did you just read what you wanted? If you like to get f***** in the a** it doesn't mean everyone likes it too.

8 hours ago, Poultrygeist said:

Who would have thought we would still see post like this. When NC opened two new servers for us to play on. If you do not want to wait for the que make a char on one of those two servers. There you go I know it was hard to figure out, but now your problem is fixed.

Will you pay for my transfer? I'm curious,cause I'm already level 40 and playing with an active/friendly CP. Will you pay all of our transfers? 
No? Then how about trying to understand the situation and shut the hell up?

10 hours ago, Reusito said:

I know @Juji and @Hime are not the ones to blame,but people have to rant somewhere.
This is UNNACEPTABLE,I wanna play on a weekend  having already bought VIP since practically release and I can't,cause queues for VIPs are 750+ and by the time I can play I would have gone to bed !